Read beyond the sky above the sky 4 by J.W. Lynne Jenny Lynne Online

beyond-the-sky-above-the-sky-4

The highly-anticipated fourth (and final) book in the SKY series by J.W. Lynne is here!From the author of the dystopian thrill rides ABOVE THE SKY, RETURN TO THE SKY, and PART OF THE SKY comes BEYOND THE SKY. This compelling new book picks up just minutes after the conclusion of PART OF THE SKY, as Seven, Ten, and their families and friends struggle to survive after theirThe highly-anticipated fourth (and final) book in the SKY series by J.W. Lynne is here!From the author of the dystopian thrill rides ABOVE THE SKY, RETURN TO THE SKY, and PART OF THE SKY comes BEYOND THE SKY. This compelling new book picks up just minutes after the conclusion of PART OF THE SKY, as Seven, Ten, and their families and friends struggle to survive after their world has been shattered.BEYOND THE SKY is book 4 in a captivating original young adult / new adult science fiction series that tells the story of Seven, a nineteen-year-old girl living in a post-apocalyptic dystopian future society founded on lies. Filled with heart-pounding suspense, unexpected twists, thrilling mystery, secret romance, action-packed adventure, and thought-provoking philosophy, the Sky series has captured the hearts of teen and adult readers and is perfect for fans of novels like THE HUNGER GAMES (by Suzanne Collins), DIVERGENT (by Veronica Roth), THE FIFTH WAVE (by Rick Yancey), THE MAZE RUNNER (by James Dashner), and THE GIVER (by Lois Lowry). Every page will leave you wanting more!What readers are saying about the SKY series:"5 MILLION STARS!!!!! ... My new all-time favorite [series] ... Heart-stopping ... Jaw-dropping ... You need to read these books." -- Megan, i fall in love book blog"Every time I thought I had figured something out, the story took yet another twist and I was left re-thinking everything I had come to believe! ... This is a series that I will definitely be re-reading ... I cannot recommend it enough!" -- Ashleigh, Goodreads"It's been years since I read a story that kept me begging for more. [The Sky series] did just that." -- Lindsay, Goodreads"AMAZING is such an inadequate description of this series ... It teaches you how to breathe all over again." -- Tiffany, Goodreads"It is rare and special when you come across an author who writes like Lynne. If you like dystopian novels ... you'll love this." -- Stephanie, TeacherofYA's Book Blog"An awesome series. Intense. Creative. Highly recommended." -- Denise, GoodreadsIf you love fast-paced stories with gripping suspense, exhilarating adventure, and exciting romance with smart and strong male and female lead protagonists, don't miss this unforgettable must-read series full of shocking twists and turns that you'll never see coming!BEYOND THE SKY is book 4 in a completed series of four full-length books.Books in the SKY series:Book 1: ABOVE THE SKYBook 2: RETURN TO THE SKYBook 3: PART OF THE SKYBook 4: BEYOND THE SKY*Beware of major spoilers in reviews that are without spoiler alerts*...

Title : beyond the sky above the sky 4
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 38323962
Format Type : Kindle Edition
Number of Pages : 331 Pages
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

beyond the sky above the sky 4 Reviews

  • Sharon Mariampillai
    2019-02-26 11:52

    I received a copy from the author, in exchange for an honest review. Thank you J.W. Lynne for the opportunity to read your book. This was an incredible read. The storyline was fantastic. There was action, romance, suspense, and amazing characters. The characters were well developed. Also, I thought each character had more depth as the series went on. The journey I had with these characters is one of the reasons why I love this series. I felt connected to each character and it made the story more enjoyable. I am sad to see the series end. However, I have a great appreciation for J.W. Lynne as she made this fantastic series. I cannot wait to read more books by her. Overall, an amazing read.

  • Denise
    2019-03-01 13:54

    ** I received this book from the author in exchange for an honest review.**Where do I start... Wow, sums it up pretty well, 'Beyond the Sky' was an awesome ending to a fantastic series. Having read the previous books I knew I had to see how it played out. I was not disappointed with any aspect. Between the story line, the characters and how the story played out I think it was a great way for the story to end. I have followed the characters and their lives from book one, 'Above the Sky', through book two and three, 'Return To the Sky' and 'Part Of the Sky', to this book and they have been through so much. The way J.W. Lynne tells a story is so creative and well thought out. Full of action, suspense, thrilling scenarios, twists and great characters. I'm not sure what character to start with, so I'll just say I pretty much like them all. They all have different views, reasons for what they do and a love for life as they know it. That seems to change a bit as the story unfolds, but I was so immersed in the book that I didn't stop to notice until later. The possibilities were endless as to the direction this book could have gone. I will definitely miss Seven, Six, Ten, Jose and their lives, but I know they are thriving in their somewhat new lives. I know they are only characters, but there really isn't such a thing as 'only a character' when it comes to a series that you love. I look forward to reading more of J.W. Lynne's work. A great add to your tbr list. Recommended read. **This series should be read in order, otherwise you will probably be lost.